31 Interesting Ad People To Follow On Twitter

Listicles are ridiculous.

Lists, on the other hand, are often helpful and handy. Grocery lists, for example, keep one on task. Twitter lists can also be put to good use.

Here’s a new list I made that’s comprised of 31 agency leaders who regularly drop knowledge on Twitter.

I was motivated to make this list by another list of 30 ad people to follow, published by Business Insider. There’s nothing wrong with their list. I like some of the people on their list.

This AdPulp list, like all of our content, is filtered through another lens.

I hope you find the Tweeted substance to your liking.

The Adverati

David Droga – @ddroga
Geoffrey Hantson – @GeoffreyHantson
David Lubars – @davidclubars
Omid Farhang – @OmidFarhang
Mark St. Amant – @MarkStAmant
Lori Senecal – @digitalori
Jonathan Schoenberg – @schoenieee
Dianne Wilkins – @wilkinsdi
Margaret Johnson – @maggiejca
Jeff Benjamin – @jeffb
Rob Schwartz – @Schwartzie14
Rob Reilly – @RobReillyMC
Heidi Hackemer – @uberblond
Rishad Tobaccowala – @rishad
Nick Law – @nicklaw01
Charlie Quirk – @CharlieQuirk
Tom Bedecarre – @tombed
Bruce Turkel – @BruceTurkel
Wendy Clark – @wnd
DeCourcy – @DeCourcy
Vinny Warren – @vinnywarren
Winston Binch – @winstonbinch
Cindy Gallop – @cindygallop
Annie Heckenberger – @anniemal
Martin Weigel – @mweigel
Elizabeth Gebhardt – @egebhardt
Ian Schafer – @ischafer
Edward Cotton – @cotton
Renny Gleeson – @rgleeson
Gareth Kay – @garethk
Richard Huntington – @adliterate

About David Burn

I wrote my first ad for a political candidate when I was 17 years old. She won her race and I felt the seductive power of advertising for the first time. Today—after working for seven agencies in five states—I am now head of brand strategy and creative direction at Bonehook in Portland, Oregon.